Links

Other Communic links
Communic at Myspace - www.myspace.com/communic

Official business links
Nuclear Blast Records - www.nuclearblast.de
Prophecies Publishing - www.propheciespublishing.com
Dragon Productions - www.dragon-productions.com
Sanden Studio- www.sandenmedia.no
Unisound Studio - www.unisound.se
Jacob Hansen Studios - www.jacobhansen.com
Hot Picks - www.hotpicksusa.com

Artwork links
Eliran Kantor - Atrwork for "The Bottom Deep" www.elirankantor.com
Darkgrove - Artwork for Payment.... www.darkgrove.net
Stefano Aliqu� (picture design "Conspiracy In Mind") - www.stefanoaliquo.net
Mattias Nor�n (artwork "Conspiracy In Mind") - www.progart.com
The Mind's I / Anthony Clarkson (artwork "Waves Of Visual Decay")

Radio links
Metal Express Radio - www.metalexpressradio.com

Magazine / Webzine links
Rock Hard Magazine - www.rockhard.de
Scream Magazine - www.screammagazine.com
Darkscene - www.darkscene.at
Heavymetal.no - www.heavymetal.no
Eternal Terror - www.eternal-terror.com

Concert links
Aalborg Rocks Festival - www.aalborgrocks.dk
Earthshaker Festival - www.earthshaker-fest.com
Karme�ygeddon Festival - www.karmoygeddon.info
Mandal Rock Festival - www.mandalrockfest.com
ProgPower Festiva Europe - www.progpower.com
ProgPower Festival UK - www.progpoweruk.com
ProgPower Festival USA - www.progpowerusa.com
Queens Of Metal Festival - www.queens-of-metal.de
Rock Hard Festival - www.rockhardfestival.de
The Rock - www.the-rock.dk
Norway Rock Festival - www.norwayrockfestival.no
Summer breeze Festival - www.summer-breeze.de
Wacken Open Air festival - http://wacken.com/

Band links
Threshold - http://thresh.net
Machine Men - www.machinemen.net
Serenity - www.serenity-band.com
Kamelot - www.kamelot.com
Chain Collector - www.chaincollector.com
Harm - www.harm-online.com
Scar Symmetry - www.scarsymmetry.com


The Nuclear Blast Musicshop
Nuclear Blast, Europe�s leading independent label for Rock, Metal
and Alternative music, has recognized the signs of time and opens the No. 1
Metal Download Store - especially for friends of heavy music:

Visit the Nuclear Blast Musicshop at: www.nuclearblast-musicshop.de